Yup! Just go to your storefront, and click "Deactivate" on the design tile, right next to “Edit.” Once you deactivate a design, it becomes inactive, and you can access it by clicking the “Inactive” link on your storefront right below your banner photo. You will be able to reactivate it and add it back to your storefront if you wish!
Articles in this section
- How do I upload a design?
- I'm having trouble uploading my design.
- Does my design have to be in RGB or CMYK?
- Will any design I submit make it on the website?
- What are tags?
- Can I delete a design?
- Can I deactivate a design without deleting it?
- Can I edit my design after it is published?
- Is there a limit to how many designs and products I can sell?