Nope! We advise you reach out to us before doing so, as a username and/or email can only be used once (even if the original account is no longer in use or is deleted). If you are certain that you would like to set up a new account under completely new log in credentials, then go ahead!
Articles in this section
- How do I change my profile image and banner photo?
- I want to edit my store!
- What are albums?
- Is there a watermarking feature on the site for my designs?
- Can I change the email on my TeePublic account?
- Can I change my username?
- I want to use a different email/username on my account. Should I just delete my account and create a new one?
- Can I delete my account?